Professional Membership Directory

The Professional Photographers of Central Ohio are comprised of a couple of different membership categories.  The first is the Active Professionals, these are members who taken the required steps to make thier business' legal entities within the state of Ohio.  We also welcome aspiring members who are just beginning thier career in photography.  And finally, we are pleased to share the information for our Photographic suppliers who have joined the association as well.  Below, you will find contact information for each of our members seperated by the category in which they belong.
Showing 16 items
Professional PhotographerStudio NameWebsiteEmailPhoneActive Member Through
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Professional PhotographerStudio NameWebsiteEmailPhoneActive Member Through
Anthony J Makris, CPP Mak Rabbitt Photography, LLC http://www.makrabbitt.com info@makrabbitt.com 330-608-3909 2017 
Beth Bartter, M.Photog, CPP PhotoArts, LLC www.photoartsohio.com smile@photoartsohio.com 614-775-9980 2017 
Brian Evans Game 7 Sports Photography www.Game7SportsPhotography.com Brian@www.Game7SportsPhotography.com 614-795-8277 2017 
David Beckham David Beckham Photography www.davidbeckhamphotography.com DavidBeckhamPhotography@yahoo.com 614-519-4794 2017 
Jeff Wallace LenShot by Jeff, LLC www.LenShotByJeff.com jeff@LenShotByJeff.com 614-745-9346 2017 
John Vollmer John Vollmer Photography  JohnGV@aol.com 614-891-1572 2017 
Kar Shepherd Kabob Images and Design www.Kabobdesign.com Karen@Kabobdesign.com  614-889-9031 2017 
Kendra Peters Kendra Peters Photography kendrapetersphotography.zenfolio.com/ Peters@columbus.rr.com 740-474-3601 2017 
Lary Lee Lary Lee Photography  lary_lee@hotmail.com 614-871-2718 2017 
Lisa Pangle Farnholtz, M.Photog., Cr., CPP Portraits by Lisa www.portraitsbylisaohio.com photoblondie@columbus.rr.com 614-873-1131 2017 
Matt Lydy Matt Lydy Photography, LLC www.MattLydy.com info@mattlydy.com 614-558-8016 2017 
Michael Price Fairfield Photography, LLC www.FairfieldPhoto.com info@FairfieldPhoto.com 614-778-7673 2017 
Penney Adams, M. Photog., CPP Adler House Photography www.adlerhouse.com penney@adlerhouse.com 740-964-6852 2017 
Steve Willford S and C Images Photography LLC www.sandcimagesphotography.com images@sandcimagesphotography.com 614-619-1008 2017 
Susan Wiberg A Moment in Time Studio www.amomentintimestudio.com amomentstudio@aol.com 614-875-0147 2017 
Tom Welsh Tom Welsh Photography www.tomwelshphotography.com  tom@tomwelshphotography.com 614-404-3574  2017 
Showing 16 items